I knew it…

The Dante’s Inferno Test has banished you to the Third Level of Hell!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:

Level Score
Purgatory (Repenting Believers) Very Low
Level 1 – Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers) Low
Level 2 (Lustful) Very High
Level 3 (Gluttonous) Very High
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious) High
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy) Moderate
Level 6 – The City of Dis (Heretics) Very High
Level 7 (Violent) Very High
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers) High
Level 9 – Cocytus (Treacherous) Moderate

Take the Dante’s Inferno Hell Test

Horked from Natalie, who has an amusing conversation with God after taking this test.


  1. The sweet light no longer strikes against your eyes. Your shade has been banished to… the Fifth Level of Hell! <br><br>Woooohooooooooo…….!!!!! Party on…..

  2. d.kitty, everyone I know (except for my wife) is either on Level 2, 6, and 7 (which is strange because many of them claim to be pacifists!)

Comments are closed.